Week 1 Learning Journal

Reflect on your first visit to the UK


When I firstly arrived in the UK, I was totally impressed by beautiful English landscapes, the impressive architecture, and the politeness of British people. I was very nervous and excited, but the atmosphere around was friendly and nice, which made me feel more relaxed and comfortable. When I came to Brighton for the first time, I fell in love with this city as soon as I got off the train. I was so impressed by the outlook of the college, Pier and Beach, The Lanes, local shops and restaurants, the smell of the sea, flying seagulls, and many more things. In the University I would like to study Business and Management because this is what I want to do in future and dedicate my life to. I have always been interested in Business and foundation course in Bellerbys college made my interest and the desire to study even stronger.

brighton_image (1)jobs.ccb.ac.uk Brighton Pier Picture

Leave a comment