My hobby

In this post, I would like to tell you about one of the hobbies that I have- a saxophone. I am a professional saxophone player. I have been playing saxophone for more than 5 years already and absolutely enjoy it. I am a huge fan of jazz music, which made me choose this kind of hobby. Apart from playing classical jazz music, I prefer playing popular melodies from famous songs. My favourites are Elton John, TheBealtles, Michael Jackson, Sting and many others singer’s famous songs. I have been performing in front of large audiences in my country and won some valuable prizes and certificates. What I really love about saxophone-is smooth sound that it produces, its design, gold color and style. I was inspired to play saxophone after watching the amazing movie “Some Like It Hot”. Since then, I am a fan of jazz music and attend jazz concerts at least once a month to receive inspiration.

www.acoustic-pro.ru (Saxophone picture)

Leave a Reply

